NEX PUR
BEAUTIFUL,
AFFORDABLE,
QUICKLY
AVAILABLE.

Nex Pur is a fine selection of different versions of the Nex range. Luxurious, with a delicate interplay of lines and “Made in Germany”.
The furniture which is only available in white are favourable in price and will be delivered within 14 days. The range opens up many nice combination possibilities as there are boxes, shelves and cabinets in different lengths and widths available which can be combined at your will.

NEX PUR BOX

Highly refined in detail, mitre jointed, with fine shadow gaps and variable – Nex Pur boxes can be composed in many different ways as there are 20 different versions of them. At your disposal there are door, drawer and flap-boxes in heights 37.5 cm, 50 cm and 75 cm as well as in widths of 60 cm and 120 cm. Step-boxes with a coloured top-unit in width 120 cm and the media box in height 37.5 cm and width 120 cm make the collection complete. Always in white, 48 cm deep, on glide- or corner legs and perfectly finished.

NEX PUR SHELF

This shelving system is fine and exciting in its interplay of gaps. 19 versions in the height of 211.5 cm and in depth 36 cm are available to be combined. Optionally, as a complete open shelf-element, as a shelf with doors and drawers or with a continuous door. The open element we offer additionally in depth 28 cm, so that an interesting interplay of depths is possible. Additional excitement is made by the slide-in units which are available in three colours for all compartment heights.

NEX PUR CABINET

Delicate side plates, fine shadow gaps, a lot of stowage space – this is our cabinet. The delicate, anthracite coloured ledge handles are made of aluminum. The matching ­elements are 234 cm high, 62.2 cm deep and 50 or 100 cm wide. For the inside, clothing rails and internal drawers are available.


Open
Close


Presse

WE STARTED THE FIRST SHOOTING – ENJOY!

SIDEBOARD
BOX
Nex Box
SHELF
CABINET
NEX PUR
Close

NEX PUR
SCHÖN,
GÜNSTIG,
SCHNELL
LIEFERBAR.

Nex Pur ist eine feine Selektion von Varianten aus der Möbellinie Nex. Luxuriös, mit feinem Linienspiel und „made in Germany“. Die Möbel gibt es nur in weiß, sind günstiger und innerhalb von 14 Tagen bei Ihnen. Das System eröffnet viele schöne Möglichkeiten. Denn wir
 liefern die Boxen, Regale und Schränke in verschiedenen Längen und Breiten, die Sie nach -Ihren Wünschen miteinander kombinieren können.

NEX PUR BOX

Finessenreich im Detail, auf Gehrung gearbeitet, mit feinen Schattenfugen und sehr variabel – die Nex Pur Boxen können Sie vielfältig zusammenstellen, da es die Boxen in 20 Varianten gibt. Die Türen-, Schubkästen- und Klappenboxen stehen Ihnen in den Höhen 37,5, 50 und 75 cm sowie in den Breiten von 60 und 120 cm zur Auswahl. Step-Boxen mit farbigen Aufsätzen in Breite 120 cm und die Medienbox in H 37,5 cm und Breite 120 cm runden die Selektion ab. Immer in weiß, 48 cm tief, auf Gleit- oder Eckfüßen und makellos verarbeitet.

NEX PUR REGAL

Dieses Regal ist fein und spannungsreich in seinem Linienspiel. 19 Varianten in der Höhe 211,5 cm und der Tiefe 36 cm stehen ­Ihnen zum Kombinieren zur Verfügung. Wahlweise als komplett ­offenes Regalelement, als Regal­ mit Türen und Schubkästen oder mit durch­gehender Tür. Das offene Element bieten wir zusätzlich in Tiefe 28 cm an, so dass es Ihnen möglich ist,interessante ­Tiefensprünge zu planen. Noch ­spannender wird das ­Möbel mit den Einsätzen, die es in drei ­Farben und für alle Fachgrößen gibt.

NEX PUR SCHRANK

Filigrane Außenseiten, feine Schattenfugen, viel Stauraum – das ist unser Kleiderschrank. Die filigranen, anthrazitfarbenen Leistengriffe sind aus Aluminium. Die kombinierbaren Elemente sind 234 cm hoch, 62,2 cm tief und 50 oder 100 cm breit. Für innen stehen Fachböden, Kleiderstangen und Innenschubkästen zur Auswahl.


Open
Close
MESH, THE NEW PROGRAM BY WERNER AISSLINGER.

Close