HISTORY
In 2006 Piure was founded by Simone Spang and Ludger Köhler in Munich. Ludger Köhler brought his profound branch experience as a longtime managing director of system furniture into the company as well as his knowledge in Economics as a business graduate – Simone Spang the extensive competencies of graphic design and brand expertise as a Creative Director. Piure is a German collection and stands for quality and longevity combined with finesse, refinement and subtle simplicity.

PHILOSOPHY
As a complex manufacturer of system furniture answers and questions like the following are important for us: Do we offer an adequate variety of combination possibilities and functions? Do we use the most modern fitting technology? Are the modules easy to understand and easy to be assembled? Are we able to produce the materials in a more refined way and hide the technology behind even more? Is the design completed and pure and subtle at the same time?

ORGANISATION
Piure is a company in the fields of design and brand development, furniture distribution and realization of projects with a core team of 25 employees. Production is allocated in two qualified, high-tech manufacturing sites in Germany. Piure observes quality and safety and is your contact partner in every respect- from the offer up to the delivery.

CONTACTS

BERNFRIED MEERBECKER
SALES DIRECTOR

FON. +49 89 30906617
MOBIL. +49 151 72115520
BMEERBECKER@PIURE.DE

SILKE WURSTER
EXPORT MANAGER

FON. +49 89 30906624
SWURSTER@PIURE.DE

PRODUCTS
The collection of Piure includes three different product categories: sideboard, shelf and cabinet. The complex system offers planning freedom for your customers. “Made in Germany” stands not only for the high-tech workmanship but also for a procurement of certified materials, product safety and an environmentally conscious production.

DISTRIBUTION
Piure operates in a distribution structure with high-grade, design-oriented, specialized dealers. Piure works in close, trustful cooperations with 140 German and 110 international trade partners. For a successful cooperation, Piure employees support you with diverse trainings and services on-site.

ENGLAND
USA
NORWAY
SWEDEN
DENMARK
NETHERLANDS
AUSTRIA
SCHWITZERLAND

LUXEMBOURG
LICHTENSTEIN
FINLAND
ESTONIA
RUSSIA
SINGAPUR
TAIWAN

PLANNING
In the field of projects individual solutions are possible. Piure develops special solutions of its design products which gives you a competitive position.

Close

HISTORIE
2006 gründeten Simone Spang und Ludger Köhler das Unternehmen Piure in München. Ludger Köhler brachte als langjähriger Geschäftsführer eines Systemmöbelunternehmens das Branchen Know-How und als Diplomkaufmann das betriebswirtschaftliche Wissen mit, Simone Spang als Diplom-Graphikdesignerin und langjährige Creative Direktorin die Design- und Markenkompetenz. Piure ist eine deutsche Kollektion und steht für Langlebigkeit und Qualität verbunden mit italienischem Design der Feinheit, Raffinesse und Einfachheit.

PHILOSOPHIE
Als komplexer Systemhersteller sind uns Antworten auf Fragen wie diese wichtig: Bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und Funktionen? Sind die Möbel leicht zu verstehen und aufzubauen? Setzen wir die modernste Beschlagstechnik ein? Sind unsere Fertigungsmethoden die modernsten? Können wir die Materialien noch dünner verarbeiten und die Technik noch weiter verbergen? Ist das Design vollendet, puristisch und subtil zugleich?

ORGANISATION
Piure ist ein Unternehmen in den Bereichen Design- und Markenentwicklung, Möbelvertrieb und Objektrealisation im Kern mit 25 Mitarbeitern. Produktionsleistungen werden an zwei qualifizierte Hightech-Produktionsbetriebe in Deutschland vergeben. Piure wacht über Qualität und Sicherheit und ist vom Angebot bis zur Lieferung Ihr Ansprechpartner.

ANSPRECHPARTNER

BERNFRIED MEERBECKER
SALES DIRECTOR

FON. +49 89 30906617
MOBIL. +49 151 72115520
BMEERBECKER@PIURE.DE

SILKE WURSTER
EXPORT MANAGER

FON. +49 89 30906624
SWURSTER@PIURE.DE

PRODUKTE
Sideboard, Regal und Schrank sind die drei Produktgruppen, welche die Kollektion von Piure umfasst. Die komplexen Systembaukästen geben Ihnen Planungsfreiheit für Ihre Kunden. „Made in Germany“ steht nicht nur für Hightech-Verarbeitungsqualität, sondern auch für den Einkauf zertifizierter Materialien, Produktsicherheit und umweltbewusste Produktion.

VERTRIEB
Piure arbeitet in einer Vertriebsstruktur mit hochwertigen, designorientierten Fachhändlern zusammen. 140 deutsche und 110 internationale Handelspartner haben Piure bereits Ihr Vertrauen geschenkt. Piure Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie vor Ort und bieten Ihnen vielfältige Schulungs- und Serviceleistungen – für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

ENGLAND
USA
NORWEGEN
SCHWEDEN
DÄNEMARK
NIEDERLANDE
ÖSTERREICH
SCHWEIZ

LUXEMBURG
LICHTENSTEIN
FINNLAND
ESTLAND
RUSSLAND
SINGAPUR
TAIWAN

PLANUNG
Im Objektbereich sind individuelle Lösungen möglich. Piure berät und entwickelt für Sie im Rahmen seiner Designprodukte Sonderlösungen, die Sie im Wettbewerb noch besser stellen.

Close